Summer At Wave – Seaboard

Special Sundays

  • Sunday, July 4 – Red, White + Blue
    (Wear your most patriotic gear!)

  • Sunday, July 18 – Beach Theme
    (Wear your best beach gear!)

  • Sunday, August 8th; 15th; 22nd; 29th
    – Holy Spirit Series

  • Sunday, August 29 – Water Baptism Sunday

  • Sunday, September 5 – Celebration Sunday + Campus Pastor Swap

The Six – Young Adults Service

  • Sunday, June 27 – Holy Spirit Night with Ps. Steve Kelly

  • Sunday, August 1 – 1 Night with Nathan Finochio

Royal Youth Summer Camp

A Touch of Devoted

  • Thursday, July 22 – Devoted Rally

  • Thursday, August 5-Friday, August 6
    – A Touch Of Devoted

  • Register Here

Additional Summer Offensive Initiatives:

  • June 18-July 4 – Pick Your Own Sunflowers

  • Friday, July 9 – Drive-In Movie

  • Tuesday, July 20-Thursday, July 22
    – Prayer + Fasting

  • Friday, August 13 – Drive-In Movie

  • Saturday, August 21 – Serve Day

  • Monday, August 30
    – Leaders Appreciation

  • More info coming soon!